The hotel manager


sexy-lingerie

It was late in the evening when John Michaels arrived at his favourite hotel. He was visiting the city for work and ever since discovering this particular establishment, he’d always made sure to stay there when work sent him this way. It was named The third corner, after its location on the corner of third street.
John was greeted by the desk manager when he entered; a young woman who—he thought—must’ve been promoted not that long ago, he was sure he’d seen her working as a serving girl on one of his previous visits.
The girl clicked around nervously on her computer, after John had given her his name. It seemed like something had gone wrong with his reservation. She sighed eventually. “I’m sorry Sir, it seems like we’re overbooked.”
John raised an eyebrow. “That’s unacceptable, it’s not like I can go anywhere else this time of day…” He answered, slightly worried.
“One moment, Sir.” The girl said. She picked up the phone and discussed the situation with someone he couldn’t hear.
Just a moment later, an older woman entered the lobby. John recognized her as the owner of the establishment.
“I’ll start the night shift early, Sophie.” She said. “You can take Mr. Michaels to his room.”
“Yes, ma’am.” The girl replied. “Please Sir, if you’d follow me.” She said to John.
John followed he girl as she led him past the rooms that were taken, into the back of the building. There was a small room with a large two-person bed. It was quite similar to the rooms he’d stayed in before, but not as tidy or clean.
“What is this room?” He asked the girl.
She blushed. “It’s my room, Sir. I sleep here after my shift, so that I’m here early in the morning to serve breakfast.”
“So, you live here?” John asked.
“No, I only work evenings and mornings. After breakfast I go home. But I do sleep here most days of the week.” The girl replied.
John nodded. “Well, it’s not the standard that I’m used to, but I guess it’ll have to do.”
The girl blushed again. “I’m really sorry for the inconvenience we’ve caused you Sir. To make up for this, I will personally serve you for the rest of your stay; should you wish a late meal or anything else. If you wish to punish me for my mistake, I will gladly accept that as well.”
John raised an eyebrow in surprise. “Did your boss tell you to say that?” He asked.
“Only, the first part, Sir. That I should personally make sure you had everything you wished for.”
“So you added the last part of your own accord? And how do you think I would punish you?” John asked.
“I’m not sure.” The girl said. “I didn’t really think it through, it just felt right to say so.”
“What would you say if I told you I was going to spank you?” John asked her.
The girl blushed and looked at him in surprise, obviously wondering whether he was joking. John looked dead serious.
“I guess, that would be acceptable. I was after all the one who made the mistake with the reservations.” She said.
John smiled, he hadn’t known that. “So you don’t think it would be wrong for me to spank you? You don’t feel too old, or find it too perverted?”
The girl blushed. “No, I think neither of those things.”
“Very well.” John said. He sat down on the bed in the middle of the room and gestured her to come closer. “Take off your jeans.” He commanded.


Read the rest of this story at K.C. Perrin’s blog

About K.C. Perrin

Writing a story about a naughty girl is almost as good as having her bare red bum across your knee. View all posts by K.C. Perrin

One response to “The hotel manager

