Introduction


Good afternoon everyone.

My name is Emma and I’m joining Emma (hope this won’t become too confusing) in writing stories for her blog. Before I posted any, I wanted to make a short introductory post.

I’m 24 years old, from London City. I started my sexual discovery early and have always had a fascination with spanking. I was raised by my mother and stepfather and had an intimite relationship with my stepfather including spanking up till a very late age.

The stories I write are all of my own past, experiences that I’ve had. From them you will learn more about me and what I’ve been through.

Emma told me adding a picture to a post always got much appreciation, so let me show you one of my favourite sexy pictures.

tumblr_ndfywiBp791tychlxo1_500

About kinky emma

I'm a bad girl that needs to be spanked regularly to stay bad. View all posts by kinky emma

6 responses to “Introduction

Leave a Reply

