Rewriting 1001spankingfantasies


Hello everyone

I’ve been away for over half a year and many of you have probably moved on to other blogs already. For those of you however that occasionally return or check still for something new, I have finally another announcement.

To make sure the blog gets more attention than it has gotten the last year, two more editors will join me in sharing pictures and posts: Emma and Perrin.

You already know a lit of Perrin’s stories shared on my blog. From now on he will post his stories himself. Soon (hopefully) Perrin will also have an announcement about the kinky spanking book he’s been writing. (you can already read more about it on the page ‘a little black dress’)

Emma’s stories are different from my own that they’re all true stories based on her own past. It’s a sort of personal diary which she has already shared with her friends on fetlife, but now wants to share on our blog as well.

I hope this will provide you with plenty of new stories and breathe new life into this blog.

—–

Keeping up good habits, I want to add a little end-note and let you catch up with how my life has been going and perhaps explain a little where I’ve been these last few months.

I broke up with my partner. It was quite a bad break up and I had enough of relationships and bdsm for a while. I couldn’t stay away forever of course and even though my bottom hasn’t seen the color red in a long time, I’m ready to dive back into it.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Rewriting 1001spankingfantasies

  • jonbrutus

    Welcome back dear. I’m sorry to hear you’ve had some bad times, but that only makes us enjoy the good ones that much more. And if your bottom needs a warm welcome back, then I’m certainly happy to help! ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Aron

    Welcome back. Bit confused about who wrote this post, but I’m sure all will be cleared up in the near future.

    I’ll always keep checking in on this blog. Even though you leave for months without a word, you’ve always returned so far and that’s what matters.

    Looking forward to new content.

  • Barnabas

    I can only hope that you have a much better year from now on Emma. Luck in the future and meet someone special.

  • emma

    Hey, thanks all.

    It will become a bit more confusing Aron since there’s two Emma’s now ๐Ÿ˜‰ but I’m sure you’ll soon be able to tell us apart. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Mr J

    How lovely to hear from you again Emma. I missed your blog but quite understand why you stopped for such a long while.

    I’m sorry to hear about the bad break up but these things happen and ‘que sera sera’.

    A big welcome back to you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

