Truth and an apology


Hey everyone

It’s been another three months and I understand I’ve dissapointed many of you by not posting in my blog. I’ve been trying to make excuses, apologies and the likes, but it seems to always come down to this.

I want to tell you it’s not my fault. But it is, I’ve lied to you and it’s this lie that keeps getting me in trouble.
The truth is: I love spanking stories and fantasies, but I’m not such a good writer as I appear to be. Many of the stories in this blog I did not write myself.

I did not steal them of course, they were written by a friend who was too shy to share his work online. Often he promised me a new story would be finished soon, just to not finish within the time I had already promised it to you. I feel that if I had just been honest about this from the beginning I would not have dissapointed you all so often. In fact, it was the fear of admitting not finishing those stories in time that kept me away from the blog for such long periods of time.

For those interested, only the following stories were written by me:
– my best friend’s father
– naughty nurse
– the middle of the night
– not what it seems
– like her little sister
– the building site
– daddy
– tit for tat
– disciplined slut
– a series of unfortunate events
– amanda’s toy
– sisterly rivalry
– therapy

These were not written by me:
– a spanking story
– a little black dress
– a bdsm kind of first date
-a birthday surprise
– a bus ride
– alone at work
– a red dress
– a special interview
– a thief in the night
– how daddy met mummy
– parking fine
– reunion
– savannah
– spank the police
– taxi driver
– the agreement
– the hotelroom
– the maiden and the prince

 

I will keep posting in this blog and hope you still want to read my stories and I will be more honest about those that weren’t mine. I hope you can all forgive me.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

11 responses to “Truth and an apology

  • Mr J

    Thank you for your explanation Emma and for your honesty too.

    Of course I want to keep reading your blog and the stories that you put on here. And that’s whether they are your stories or were written by your friend.

    And, by the way, I like your writing and the stories you have written just as much (actually more, most of them) as the ones your friend wrote. So keep it up please.

    It’s very nice to hear from you after such a long long time. But you were naughty, of course, to have been uncommunicative for so long and not to have been more truthful before this. You know very well what you deserve for being naughty I’m quite sure!

  • Aron

    It’s good to have you back Emma and you are forgiven. I’ve come to expect that this blog sometimes goes quiet for weeks, but I keep checking it every so often because I know you really do like posting on it.

    The two different authors actually makes alot of sense suddenly. There’s a distinct difference in style between the stories you listed. They’re both very enjoyable.

    I do hope both of you keep writing stories, if you post them I will read them, that’s for sure. And maybe, if you’re open for it, I will submit a story of my own. If you like it, feel free to post it.

  • Dave

    Hi, nice to have you back-who cares who writes what, it’s all fun.

  • river

    I have a confession too…..you’ve been missed! Your stories are just as good, and I enjoy reading them all, as well s your friends’. I won’t stop reading a long a you are posting 🙂

  • emma

    Thank you everyone for your responses. You don’t know how much they mean to me. I will of course keep writing stories and sharing them. I will also share my friend’s stories still and Aron, if you want I will surely share any stories from readers as well 😀 that could actually become a thing.

    • Mr J

      That might be a good idea Emma. But not to the extent that it could take over from your stories (and your friends too of course.

      I should have said ‘welcome back’ to you too. I was thinking it but never wrote it down. 🙂

  • Mike

    Eh. ‘Best Friend’s Father is one of the most…stimulating? inspirational? memorable? pieces of erotica as I’ve read in many years. So I’m easy to sneak past. But if this happens again…?

  • Heather

    We all like septic spanking stories too. We don’t care if you are your friend writes them, we just like that you share them with us.

  • paul spelzini

    Emma;
    Love reading the stories and don’t worry about it taking so long. It would also be nice to have a photo with each article.

    Its good that you have been honest, but my partner discovered you can end up OTK getting a hot bottom for lying. But that could be one of your next stories I guess?

  • emma

    You’re right Paul. My partner already knew the truth for a while, he dissaproved but never forced me to come clean until I was ready for it. When I did, I told him and asked him for a spanking myself, knowing I deserved one.

  • Kia

    Hi Emma, and welcome back! Sorry I didn’t catch you sooner. I do hope we will continue to enjoy the stories- both yours and those from your friend. I had favourites on both lists!

Leave a Reply

