interactive spanking art


I love spanking art of many kinds, and this kind can be very satisfying if done right: interactive spanking art. Giving you control over the picture and spanking the naught girl.

The art I wanted to share today is one of those satisfying ones, enjoy:
(care: turn down your volume)

interactive sailor moon spanking

Now, I’ve never really seen a full sailor moon story, but I think I know the idea behind it. Some attractive young girls with super powers, fighting evil. Of course, the young ladies in short skirts lend themselves perfectly for many erotic fan-fiction, which is in a way almost more famous than the original cartoon.
So despite not knowing the actual story or characters, I do find it an interesting idea of having the female heroin getting spanked by the villain. Let’s face it, a true hero gets down before he/she gets up.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

4 responses to “interactive spanking art

Leave a Reply

