Why we love skirts


Hello everyone

In my last poll a large majority voted for skirts over pants.
So in this post I’ll show a few examples of why we love skirts so much.

First of, we look great in skirts. They’re hot, sexy and teasing.
Talking about teasing, they are great for it, a bit of wind under a short skirt can turn on any guy watching. And if there’s not enough wind, a naughty young lady will give a helping hand herself.

tumblr_mk7kebMo3d1qij4o1o1_500

Of course, we’re not all naughty like that. Sometimes you’re just clumsy or not paying attention very well. You might think showing your bottom by accident isn’t a spank-worthy offense (unlike the girl in the previous picture). But then how will she learn to be more careful in the future? (taken by Enzo on every day spankings)

enzogooddeed1

Talking about spank-worthy offenses, the skirt itself can be one. A too short skirt can be very inappropriate, like this young lady is learning right now.

2da9469fd93cefa4f91c14fd63ab72b7

Still, that doesn’t mean short skirts are bad per se. They can be quite sexy – did I mention that before? – ย and this girl’s skirt will be easily lifted out of the way for the rest of her spanking when she is warmed up.

Favourite42

That’s actually one of the other many upsides of a skirt. It gives easy access to a naughty girls bottom, no matter where you are. Just have a look at the naughty young lady in the picture below.

404998_300973146652111_2088997100_n

Hope you enjoyed this series of pictures. I don’t think I needed to elaborate more, they mostly speak for themselves.
Don’t forget to vote for the next series.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Why we love skirts

  • Mr J

    Yes, Emma that is exactly why we love skirts. Girls because they love to show off and tease and us spankers because they are so easy to flip up, to expose the naughty teasing girls panties before taking them down for a good spanking. So much more convenient than having to mess around with removing pants. I loved the pictures here and your commentary on them. Thank you very much ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Enzo Man

    Hi Emma –
    Mr J already said it best and I agree with his comments.

    By the way, the second image is an Enzo original, taken by me personally.

  • emma

    Hmm, I wish I had opportunities for such pictures Enzo, I added a link for you ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Enzo

      Occurrences like these are rare and thus the reason I often talk about serendipity. I was fortunate. This was truly a serendipitous moment !

      Thanks for the link, it wasn’t necessary, but I do appreciate the thought. I was more trying to point out that the picture was real vs. a staged shot.

  • sixofthebest

    One of the greatest sexual and erotic pleasures in life, it to raise the dress or skirt of a woman. Then proceed to pull down her panties, knickers, or bloomers, to around her ankles, and find her wearing garter-belt and stockings, which accent her naked bare bottom. Then if I have the opportunity of spanking that naked rear end of hers. My sexual and erotic pleasures are at its height.

Leave a Reply

