Bare bottoms


Hey everyone

I was working on another story and realized I haven’t posted any pictures in a while.
Last time you guys voted for bare bottoms, so that’s what you’re getting. πŸ™‚
Enjoy.

The best place to show of your bare behind is where lots can see – how else could you show it off – a nice round bared bottom outside:

tumblr_mks9x9GnN01rwevcgo1_500

The outfit of this girl, combined with the chairs in the back makes me think this is a classroom setting. But why would you be lying on the classroom floor with your bottom bared? Unless you’re in detention and tripped trying to run away from your well deserved spanking… That’ll be extra swats.

tumblr_mrjjmrXH651stlesho1_500

A very cute butt with a full frontal view in the mirror as well. The best part I think (except for that butt being so cute) is the tanlines, she’s not some model with a tanned hide, but a real girl. Though her bottom might get tanned for taking such naughty pictures.

tumblr_m6zzcvF8Io1rv2gvdo1_500

Well if this picture isn’t pure advertising, I don’t know what is. Showing off the goods, with no shame and perfectly presented. That the position she’s in could very well be used for a spanking is a bonus too.

111

This is my favourite outfit for reading books too. πŸ™‚ And I don’t mean just the naughty kind.

tumblr_mv1iwbp6Xa1rsj72ao1_500

Well that was it for today. The next part of my best friend’s father is coming really soon (Mike told me to tell you he spanked me, for promising this story weeks ago and still not having delivered). I promise, it will be awesome.

Don’t forget to vote.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Bare bottoms

Leave a Reply

