Quick story update


A few people have asked me about my upcoming stories and sequels. (which makes me very happy btw.)
So I decided to make a quick post about my plans.

I’m currently working on two stories, namely ‘the maiden and the prince’ and ‘a naughty nurse’ which will both be finished and posted probably within the next week.
After these two stories I want to write ‘taxi driver pt 2’ and ‘my best friend’s father pt 4’ order depending on which one you guys want most. (those who make the most noise will get their preference I guess).
And still after that I have another story in my head which I’m calling ‘the police officer’ for now. If you want this one sooner, I guess you’ll have to be even louder than those supporting the sequels.

Apart from that I wanted to let you know a friend of mine will soon make a post on my blog. I promised her she could use my readers as test subjects for her blog-idea. You will soon learn what it’s about. Personally I love her idea and want her to succeed with it. I hope you all will feel the same.

Have a nice week and keep an eye out for my fantasies.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “Quick story update

  • Ray

    Emma,

    Sure would like to some pictures of Emma nice red butt cheeks when you give us a story,

    Love your work and love to spank you.
    Ray

  • Mr J

    I’m just catching up after being away for a few days, Emma.

    I guess it’s no help to you (and not very ‘Dommy’ of me!) but i’m happy for you to write stories that you like yourself. I’ll be sure to let you know if you’re not writing things I like of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

