Things that turn me on


Hey everyone

The votes have been counted and today I will be hsowing you things – or pictures of things – that turn me on.

But first, I want to share with you something else that turns me on: spanking stories.
The main reson I like to write the stories I share with you, is because they turn me on. However, not only my stories do, so do others. Often I’ve find other people sharing my stories or linking to them and I thought it would only be fair if I returned the favour every now and then. So today I wanted to suggest this story to you:
No good deed goes unpunished by Enzo on Every day spankings.
I’m not going to tell you what it’s about, just go read it and know it stayed in my mind the rest of the day and especially during a steamy shower before bed…

Back on track: today’s pictures. You all know by know that what turns me on is spankings and little displays of public nudity or embarrassment. But it would be too easy to just share those. Instead I made a selection of interesting pictures.

First, there is art. Does art turn me on? Well if it sets my imagination going, yes it does. This strange photograph would set any spanking-enthousiasts warped mind into imagining things the author probably hadn’t intended. But then again, what else could this collection of seemingly random placed chairs be for than a meeting of mentors and their naughty bare bottomed girls for a shared spanking experience? Could be a competition… Last one to back for mercy and get up wins.

tumblr_mgfbx6ONK21rz4plno1_500

Messages left behind. We don’t know what happened here, anything is possible really. But some naughty girl’s panties left behind in the movie theatres sets our minds thinking the most interesting of situations. To me this is much more interesting than actually seeing what happened, that would just tell us one story, this tells us dozens… Well let’s just hope that one actual story involved a spanking for such naughty behaviour.

317937_475698285801199_843954073_n

Seeing spanking or other sexy things in something another person wouldn’t. You probably have to be an ass-lover – or have a dirty mind – to see the message hidden in this sign. But when you do, fun times follow. What makes this picture even better is the actual sexy bottom accompanying it.

a1Avxr2_460s

Long legs. Yup, just a trait of an attractive female, but not just because I like to look at women. Unlike our sexiest part,our naughty behinds, it is ok to display our legs in public. (as long as the weather cooperates) This picture proves to me how sexy legs can be, even something as utterly unsexy as chaning a baby’s diaper can look hot with legs like these. Proof that maybe legs are too sexy to be shown so publicly, but than again, I do like a bit of public showing-off…

533400_396560353714993_241397917_n

Ok, so I couldn’t help myself. I couldn’t make a post about what turns me on without combining my two most favorite turn ons: a nice behind and a public situation. And what is better for that than the swimming pool? Scanty clothes, barely more than lingerie, often wet and for everyone to see. When I go to the pool it’s not to swim, it’s to show off and stare at the competition.

tumblr_mthak1jV151qzayzko1_500

I hope you liked this post, depsite the low amount of actual spanking. Vote in the poll for the next one and I promise: more red bottoms.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

6 responses to “Things that turn me on

  • Enzo Man

    Thanks for the “shout out” to my recent post on my blog. Much appreciated! What in particular did you like about it?

  • emma

    I really liked how realistic it seemed, despite being a public spanking encounter between strangers; that and how much it turned me on lol.

  • Mr J

    Love the pictures Emma. Especially the first 2 non spanking ones (well all of them really 🙂 ). Inspiring the imagination is what it’s all about. there’s so much more goes on in a lively imagination don’t you think?

    I’m going to follow that link to your story now Enzo.

  • Enzo Man

    Emma – Glad you enjoyed it! The reason it is so realistic is because of the fact that the majority of the story is actual events! Thanks again for commenting and promoting.

    Mr J – Please take a look at the story and would appreciate it if you would leave me a comment to see what you think.

    • Mr J

      I really enjoyed the story and the pictures that went with it Enzo. I was enjoying placing myself as a spectator in the story. I decided that London around the City/Bishopsgate area, which I know well, would be where it all happened. Of course it could have been New York – where did you place it? That is what makes these well written stories so very enjoyable, you can become a part of the story in your imagination and it can develop and continue there. If you have a good imagination that is and I’m lucky I think that I do.

      Thank you very much for the story Enzo, I’m going to try to keep up with your writings. And thank you too Emma for the link to Enzo’s story.

      • Enzo Man

        Thanks for taking the time to read the story and to comment; much appreciated! The story was placed in my City which is a major metropolitan US city, however as you said, it really could have taken place anywhere.

        Glad you enjoyed it ! I hope you voted in the poll and shared any comments on the story particulars over on that post.

        Thanks again Emma!

Leave a Reply

