No panty day


tumblr_moimqjeP6G1qeig89o1_500

Hey everyone, just a quick shout out to no panty day. 🙂

Girl, be careful your man doesn’t find you wearing panties tomorrow,and men, keep a lookout for those girls participating, especially those in short skirts on windy streetcorners.

Check my tumblr today and tomorrow for some ‘no panty day’ pictures and have a good one…

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

11 responses to “No panty day

  • April

    Oooo is this a weekly event?

    • emma

      Haha, I don’t know, but then it would probably be ‘no panty saturday’, perhaps it is monthly, but I fear yearly.

      But that doesn’t mean we can’t make our own rules. 🙂

  • JackRose

    Hmm. The day offers several possibilities. A girl wearing panties might be in for a spanking for not entering into the spirit of the event- after, of course, the offending article had been removed. A girl wearing no panties in public , on the other hand, might need to be taken in hand and taught to dress more appropriately. Either way, they might expect to have skirts raised or shorts lowered to check.

  • Ray

    You go girl, Love how you enjoy to share with us what most people wish they could admit they enjoy. A good spanking and the need to be shown off in different ways.

    Still would love to see your short shirt and no panties on display.

  • emma

    Hmm interesting idea JackRose, if only it was an official occassion and we all had to let you raise or skirts or lower our shorts for that check, haha

    Well, I’m going to a few jumble sales today, leaving my panties at home, hope it’s not too windy, wearing a skirt.

    • JackRose

      Even better, if it were a whole series of official occassions. Sure, Thong Day might not be quite as exciting initially, but a young lady who found herself inappropriately attired might find herself inspected and chastised several times throughout the day.

  • Mr J

    I just can’t believe I missed no panty day. I was in Scotland and there it’s the men who wear skirts (kilts). There’s no way I would have checked under those to see if they were wearing panties or not – the thought of it makes my blood run cold! 😉

  • Mr J

    I just checked out the pictures – some lovely bottoms and, of course, no panties 😀

    Thanks very much Emma

  • Joe Carbone

    How do I follow your new site, I enjoy your postings but see they will not be here in the future

  • sixofthebest

    You can put me in favor of a ‘NO PANTIES, NO KNICKERS, NO BLOOMERS DAY. And for all women caught wearing such clothing will be SPANKED. say I.

  • emma

    Hey Joe, just go to 1001spankingfantasies.tumblr.com, make an account and click follow

Leave a Reply

