A new concept


Hey everyone

I know I’ve been away for a long time, ignoring the blog. My bottom did pay the price, but first I want to announce a few changes to the blog.

After intense discussion between Mike, myself and my bottom (see earlier mentioned paying of prices), we decided to totally redo the concept of the blog.
Originally I had not intended on sharing this many images, I mainly wanted to share my stories. At first the images were a good way to attract readers, but we feel by know I have a large enough following that I don’t need those anymore. Don’t worry, this does not mean you will have to miss my fine taste in spanking erotica. I’ve started to love collecting and sharing these images, so I will continue to do so.
The change is, that I will be sharing the images on tumblr, so that this blog is almost solely about stories, like originally intended. At the end of the month I will gather my favourites amoungst the images I shared and post them here in one post, with commentary on each, just like you’re used to.
Mike will of course keep, ehm, assisting me.

So in short:
– images: on tumblr
– mages with comments: monthly favourites on wordpress
– stories: on wordpress

http://1001spankingfantasies.tumblr.com

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

7 responses to “A new concept

  • Mr J

    Hi Emma

    Good to see you back – and with a VERY sore bottom for being away so long I hope.

    I’ve give the posting 4 stars because it’s so good to see you back – lol.

    I think your plan is fine but can you tell me how I can access your images on tumblr when you have put them there. Maybe most people will know that already but I’m afraid I don’t (probably because I’m ‘technologically challenged’!

    Best wishes to you (and keep Emma on her toes – or else over your knee – Mike)

  • emma

    Hey Mr J
    It’s been very sore on a few occassions indeed, I believe to see the images, all you need to do is visit http://1001spankingfantasies.tumblr.com/
    if that doesn’t work, try making a tumblr-account, if you do, you can also follow me there and my posts will appear on your dashboard. 🙂

  • Kia

    Glad to see you back! You (and your stories and pictures) have been missed. Hope you don’t keep us waiting too long- though I suspect Mike will help again if you do. 🙂

    I was able to see your previous posts at the tumblr link (without an account), so it’s working for me at least.

  • pcasper59

    Nice to see you back! Yes a sore bottom reminder is needed at times to get back on track!

  • Layla Jayne

    I just found your blog today and LOVE it! After spending time perusing your fabulous photos and stories, I am craving a spanking like crazy. Too bad my man is out of town.

    LaylaJayne

  • emma

    Hey Layla, Im glad you like it here.
    If your husband has a laptop with him, you could try something I did with my ex when he was out of town. If I craved a spanking, he would video-skype me and instruct a selfspanking. Not the same as a real spanking, but with him watching and telling you what to do it can be very fun as well.

Leave a Reply

