Spring


Well after a super long winter it’s finally getting slightly warmer here in europe, so I’m already looking forward to short-skirt-weather and days at the beach.
To get everyone else in the mood as well, enjoy these pictures…

A group of naughty young ladies, getting ready for a swim, or a spanking? Both can be fun, but they definitely deserve the latter.

8

Some naughty girls teasing eachother, I’m sure everyone on the beach is enjoying the view.

04

Luckily someone knows such behaviour is not appropriate and thses naughty girls deseve a good spanking at the beach.

07

And let’s finish with the naughtiest girl of all. If thisone doesn’t deserve a spanking, I don’t know who does…

11

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Spring

  • Ovidiu

    very nice the pic “Some naughty girls teasing eachother” and I’ve seen recently seen a similar one somewhere… maybe it is a trend amongst teenagers (?), are they getting more open/upfront in asking for a spanking ?

  • Mr J

    Nice pictures Emma. Thanks. As for that last one – yes she DEFINITELY deserves a spanking – and maybe she’ll stay in that position for something else too!! 🙂

  • Mr J

    I’ve been asked to ‘sign up as a new follower’ – so I have. But you know I’ve been following (and posting comments) for a loooongggg time. Right?

  • emma

    We can only hope Ovidiu, haha, and I know Mr J, odd that the site suddenly wants you to register.

  • Adam

    I would love to spank each and everyone of those naughty girls…with a feather hand spanker…..than I can think of a few other toys that could be some fun….just got me going looking at these naughty young ladies being so bad….or so good all depends on your views I guess….I like this type of behavior in fact I pray for all women to act this way….us men will drop ours if you do yours….:) great post….:)

Leave a Reply

