Start to draw


Well, it seems I’m out of practice in the drawing-section of things, it was very hard to get the drawing I wanted for last months assignment.
But you’ve all been waiting long enough, two months even, so here it finally is:

Firstly: This is what came out of my scanner, not such great quality:

001

But with just a bit of photoshop skill, you can see my attempt at me being spanked while trying to draw a picture of me being spanked. 🙂

002

Hope you like the drawing, even though I had to cheat a little (don’t tell Mike 😉 ).

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Start to draw

Leave a Reply

