Computer trouble


Hey everyone!

It’s been a while, but fear not I have been busy while I was away. A week or two ago, my computer crashed. After a lot of trouble – and my smarter friends coming to my rescue – we managed to save what was on my harddrive, but after backing up all my files, it crashed again. Time for a new computer.
So I ordered a new one from the local computer store. Of course the one I wanted was not in stock. But it would be next monday. Or maybe not monday I’d have to wait a week, or maybe two weeks… sigh…

Anyway, I did not dally, I have a quotum to reach for my blog, so I had a couple of blogposts ready to go live as soon as I had computer. Mike (my mentor) was so nice to keep my computer’s misbehaving in mind when judging my blogging behaviour. So I ended the month with a positive score, no spanking and a nice steak with some fries in the restaurant for being such a good bloggess, yay!

I don’t want to post everything in one go, so expect a lot of posts these coming days, including last months drawing I made myself. πŸ™‚
This month’s assignment is just as fun. I need (at least) three comments on this post that describe a spanking scene, and at the end of the month find a picture that fits each of those and share it. Hope you guys won’t make this one too difficult.

And let’s and this post with a series of gifs that need no further explanation. πŸ™‚

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Hmmm … maybe I shouldn’t have been such a good bloggess afterall.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

7 responses to “Computer trouble

  • JovanR

    ItΒ΄s awesome. I like it very much.

  • Mr J

    Good explanation Emma! And I LOVE those gifs. They are not of you and your mentor I’m sure – but I can imagine it might be! πŸ™‚

    I’m really looking forward to all the coming blog posts and your drawing(s) too. So please don’t keep me waiting too long.

    Thanks again Emma and I hope that is the end of your computer problems. Good news that you managed to save what was on your hard drive before the crash and that you backed up before the second crash. I guess you hadn’t backed up before that second crash you might well have been due a long hard spanking!

  • emma

    Hmm you’re right Mr J, Mike looked quite upset that I didn’t have a sfe back-up in the first place, but my bottom was saved by some mysterious reason lol.Hopefully there won’t be a next time.

  • geekfan

    usually when you have a system crash, it’s an indicator of 1 of 3 things :
    1) one of your memory sticks has gone bad
    2) your hard drive has gone bad
    3) your install of windows has gone bad

    all of the above are fairly easily fixed, and would be a lot cheaper than buying a new computer πŸ™‚ just thought you should know !

  • emma

    Cheaper maybe, but not as much fun. πŸ˜›
    Sometimes you just need an excuse to buy something shiny and new.

  • spanker

    When you ask for suggestions, how about a birthday party where the young lady get her birthday spanking on the bare, and very exposed?

  • emma

    Thanks for the suggestion spanker πŸ™‚ that one sounds easy enough, just a few more now

Leave a Reply

