Fairy-tale rhymes


Hey everyone, just a tiny post today.
I was a bit bored, so I tried to come up with some rhymes and decided I just had to share this one with you:

Once upon a time, on a magical carpet high up in the air,
was a boy from the streets, his genie and a princess so fair.
Pampered and spoiled, the rich princess from the palace had been,
she didn’t know, of the poverty the poor street-boy had seen.
His wish for a paddle, the genie easily granted,
for spanking the princess was what the boy wanted.

Any other fairy-tales you would like to see in a short spanking rhyme?

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “Fairy-tale rhymes

  • Mr J

    How remiss of me not to have seen this and congratulated you on your poetic prowess Emma.

    Most princesses probably need a good spanking, and the sisters of princesses too. I’m thinking of Pippa, sister of Kate the recent bride of our Prince William. She certainly enjoyed showing off her bottom as chief bridesmaid at the wedding and I admit that I enjoyed watching her show it off :). lol

Leave a Reply

