another month


Hello everyone, and wow it is March already.
It’s been two months already since I started with the mentoring process for my blog. After the succesfull first month of januari however, I am ashamed to admit that februari did end in a spanking for me. You have all read the many stories I have written, and yes, those were enough to reach the amount I was set. There was however a second part of the agreement that I failed to succeed this time. The assignment. I was assigned to make a drawing, and despite actually looking forward to this, I did what I always do. I kept posponing it, procrastinating until the end, until I had only this last saturday left to do it. Of course, then I realised, februari, unlike any other month, only has twenty eight days. So instead of spending the saturday drawing, I spent it over my mentor’s knee. After a good scolding I might add, in which he also told me I needed more variation in my posts, not just stories, but also pictures like I used to.

Because I did write enough posts, my mentor went easy on me this time. He did not use the hairbrush on my bare bum, only his hand. Still it was red and sore by the end and I will surely do my best to do this months assignment on time.
I have to do last months drawing as an assignment, but with an extra rule. The drawing must be about the spanking he had just given me. Literaly or symbolicaly.

My mentor wanted to remind you that you can always post good ideas for assignments in the comments section. And to end this post I wanted to share the following picture, in a way symbolizing the naughty girl that didn’t do her assignment.
(but don’t go anywhere just yet, in just a little while I hope to have finished the final chapter of ‘like her little sister’.)

546861_107457332766477_427850408_n

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “another month

  • gard59

    When you do not do your job on this blog and have to get a well deserved spanking from your mentor, I suggest that you video tape your spanking for all of your followers can watch your punishment without showing your faces.

  • Kia

    Glad your mentoring arangement is continuing to work for you. I’ll admit I got rather distracted by the stories last month and completely forgot that you had an assignment! Looking forward to seeing your drawing.

  • Marcie Keywood

    Emma with or without a mentor I still thought you were doing a good job.

  • sixofthebest

    I have always believed in corner time for naughty women. Yes, this humiliating experience for a female, makes her corporal punishment, before and after a must. Before with her dress or skirt raised to her waist showing her wearing panties, knickers, or bloomers. And after facing a wall, with these feminine undergarments down, showing her well spanked reddened naked rear end, after having received a good birching or caning. With further added attraction of displaying the corporal punishment implement, placed beside her.

Leave a Reply

