Honey


Just a quick question for my readers today:

Would you first lick it off and then spank her for wasting honey,or would you first spank her and then make her lick it off your hand?

Or do you have an even better idea? Please reply in the comment section. 😉

tumblr_mh2n23zdBr1qij4o1o2_500

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

7 responses to “Honey

  • Sean

    Lick first – spanking first could get very messy, haha!
    Sean x

  • Paul

    A good sound spanking first,then the young lady can lick it off my hand,
    and then we can
    finish behind close doors…

  • Mr J

    I think lick first too. And I’m sure some of that runny honey has dribbled down to her pussy – so that will have to be licked too. Because all the licking will have been giving her a lot of pleasure (as she will have planned) then I would give her bottom a long hand spanking – and after that the naughty girl would thank me very much by doping some licking herself 🙂

  • emma

    Sean and Mr J would lick first, Paul would spank first. I’m not sure what I would like best, though I am very curious how a spanking on a honeyed bottom would feel like, I don’t want to miss out on the licking; but there will surely be some honey left after the spanking, and then licking might help ease the pain… hmmm yes that sounds good

  • Jeejee

    I would like to lick first then be soundly spanked on my bare bottom for wasting honey. Although I do have to wonder what it would be like to be spanked with honey on my bare bottom? Would it hurt more like water or would it hurt less like being spanked with panties on. Either way I just want to have a good spanking until my bottoms cherry red because I have been a VERY naughty girl. 😉

  • Marcie Keywood

    I would make her shower and then spank her. You always say that spankings hurt worse when your wet. I’d hate too be her then!

Leave a Reply

