Black and white


Usually I prefer my cheeks to have some colour, but these black and white pictures can be very erotic/sexy as well.
(there you were hoping I was talking about my actual cheeks … well I prefer them to have some colour too)

High heels, stockings and handcuffs. It sounds like a very naughty picture, but in black and white in can be very artistic too. Still, the things that will be happening to this young lady are better described as naughty than as artistic I think…

41883

Looking over her shoulder, this attractive young lady has chosen her most sexy underwear to await her man to come home. Will he be pleased, or will her naughtiness go punished? I don’t think any man could forgive her without a bit of a spanking, not with that pretty bottom luring him in…

blackandwhite

Technically not black and white, but still a very sexy yet artsy photo none the less. I love the white ribbons in the black lacy panties, wish I had a pair of those myself, they suit her perfect bottom amazingly…

blackpanties09

Just a nice pair of panties over a cute bottom and a set of handcuffs. This one makes me wish my hands were tied behind my back right now… Except, I wouldn’t be able to type this then.

blackpanties13

A bare bottom over stockings, laying down on the bed. Without the pillows underneath her hips this position is a lot less embarrassing, but still good enough for a few straps with the belt. Of course, that would ruin the perfect relaxed image of this black and white picture … or would it?

nude19

It seems the last girl of today has gotten impatient. I’m sure that she has been looking at the other girls that have gone before her and – like me – can no longer contain her excitement. Eventhough she is proving that even this amount of naughtiness can look like an artistic photograph in this black and white, I still think she deserves a good hard spanking for playing with herself where you all can see.

naughty

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post. I realised I had been posting a lot of stories, but it had been a while since I did a picture-post. (some probably prefer the stories, but some might only like the pictures, and I’m sure that those that do prefer the stories like the pictures as well.)
Now don’t all go do what the girl in the last picture did, because if you get caught, you might end up with a sore red bottom. 😉

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Black and white

Leave a Reply

