A new start


Hey everyone, I know it’s been a while, you’ve all probably been wondering where I’ve been and when I’d be back. After my internet-problems followed the busy party-filled month of december, making it difficult for me to find time to pick up where I left off. And perhaps I was ashamed too for having failed so utterly in my goal of writing stories in november.

But, I will be returning and things will change a bit. I will no longer hold to a specific rythm, posting on a specific date, drawings or photo’s or stories. I will just post what I feel like posting at the moment. This will however not mean that you will be getting fewer posts, I will actually be working with a quota.
One of my friends (who has spanked me before for neglecting my blog) has offered to help me with this procrastination issue. He will check up on my progress and encourage me to write more posts when the blog is falling behind again. He will grade my blogging efforts:
– 5 points per post per week, 10 points if it is a story
– multiple posts in the same week will only receive 1 point
– multiple posts on the same day score no points
– and each month I will get an assignment
Failing to do the assignment and/or not reaching at least 25 points will be met with a spanking, plus I will have to write a story about the spanking the following month, which does not count toward my score.

I am very nervous about this agreement, it’s the first time I agreed on something so official, with a mentor seeing over my progress. But I am certain that it will help me make this blog into something better than it currently is, I hate dissapointing people by not updating it as I promised.
My first assignment for januari is writing a story about my relation with my mentor, our agreement and my first spanking from him, which I received as a result of past blogging failures (my absence this december) and as a preview of the future, should I fall short on my promises again.

Oh, one last thing. You, my readers will have a say in these assignments, as it is for you that I will be working on them. Post your ideas and suggestions in the comments and my mentor will pick out the best for the following months. They don’t have to be fantasy stories to write, they could be anything: artwork, true stories, dares, etc…

384807_117957251693701_284716974_n

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “A new start

  • Kia

    Glad you’re back, and looking forward to hearing more! Hope your new arrangement works well 😉

  • Mr J

    Welcome back Emma. I hope you had a really good time over Christmas and New Year. And a very Happy New Year to you. I will be very interested to keep up with your progress and no doubt I’ll be contributing suggestions and recommendations for your mentor and you.

Leave a Reply

