Pink


Hey everyone, today’s subject for our wedensday’s photoshoot is … pink.
Pink is widely regarded as a ‘girly’ color and a girl wearing pink is often cute, and who doesn’t love the idea of a cute girl getting a spanking.Pink is of course also the color your bottom turns during a spanking, before it turns red, indicating that she is well warmed up; or indeed spanked just enough for some foreplay.

The first picture radiates pink, the whole room is bathing in the cute girlish color. Imagine entering a girls room that looked like this, you can immediately imagine the inhabitant is very innocent. Until you see her bent over like that of course, ready for her spanking. Even good proper innocent girls like a pink bottom every so (very) often…

Our second girl, or well her bottom, is covered in a sheer, pink (perhaps purple is more accurate) pair of panties. This bottom looks ripe for a spanking, I’d like to keep these panties on, for a change, imagine how her bottom would look red under those see-through purplish panties. Of course for those puritans amoung you, you can always let her pull her panties back up after the spanking.

Our third girl has some bad luck. Her pink trousers have been pulled down and her bottom spanked to match the colour. It went slightly wrong though, her bottom doesn’t seem to match the trousers at all. I guess she’ll have to go back otk for a second dose, this time to match her bottom with the darker pink of her shirt.

Our fourth girl is ready for her spanking, bending over the bed. Her cute pink pantis wont protect her that much and if they get in the way … down they will go.

This girl’s shorts are vey cute on her. What I like most is the shade of pink, compare it to her skintone and this could very well be the colour her bottom will be when she gets spanked. Let’s hope very soon. (that odd leg must be her spanker about to kneel behind her for her spanking, right?)

Our last girl was made to undress completely, removing her top, pants, bra and panties. But when that was done she was allowed to put her pants back on, the cute pink pj-pants were a perfect referall point for her spanking, aiming to get her bottom just as pink.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Pink

  • keridiva

    Hi Emma,
    I’ve been lurking for a while and just wanted to say hello and thanks for the stories. Love the pictures. My husband spanks me now but when I was younger I enjoyed living out fantasies like the ones you write about. Just for fun, of course, but whenever I could find a willing ‘actor’. Wish the internet had been around back then. I could have just read your stories instead.
    Loved the story about the poor girl missing the train. Sure wish I could have ran into a police officer like the one in your story!
    Thanks for sharing them on a nice, cute, and free site!!
    Nice to meet you. Saying hello from Seattle,
    Keri

  • Jeejee

    I wish I was the third girl… Well spanked bottom with my panties and pajamas still down afterwards looking back at my sore bottom. She looks like she regrets it,but if I were her I would be plotting of more ways to get a bare bottom spanking over my bf’s knee. Cause I’m a NAUGHTY girl who deserves a spanking with my panties pulled down and my bottom high in the air. ;-);-);-)

Leave a Reply

