Perfect ass


Hello again everyone, I’m back for another wednesday’s photoshoot.

I’m not going to be writing much today, instead I’m going to let the picture’s do the talking. Occasionally when browsing the internet with spanking on my mind, looking at pictures I come across a girl and I think: “Well of course she’s into spanking.” Because even if she never thought of it herself, any spanker that caught a glimpse of her bum would want to spank her and it wouldn’t take long for her to discover. These are girls I like to describe as having the perfect spanking bottom.

Of course there is no such thing as a perfect spanking bottom, it all depends on personal preferences, some guys like a slim bottom, some like it plump or a bubblebutt; and even then there’s proportions, even if you like a plump bum, on a skinny petite girl a smaller bum looks better.

To me, the picture’s I’m sharing today are all of girls that I consider have a perfect spanking bottom. (so perfect even that I wonder how much photoshop is going on in some, but in fantasy a bit of editing can be forgivven, right?)

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

8 responses to “Perfect ass

Leave a Reply

