Constrained


Hello everyone, I hope you all had a lovely weekend. Mine was great, I’m posting this sunday’s drawing lesson on a monday because, well I had my family over for my birthday yesterday. But let’s get to it.
Usually when spanked I prefer it when the spanker has to hold you down and feel you struggling, but not always. I have posted a bit about bondage before and every now and then I love to be tied down. It really is about total loss of control and trust in your dominant partner, so today we’re drawing girls that are so constrained they have absoltely no say in what’s going to happen to them.

Let’s start with this naughty cat burglar. How often do you see these sexy women in action movies in their tight black clothing. They’re always sexy and very naughty (they are thieves afterall). Usually they come over as very confident and dominant women (imagine the whip on catwoman), but who doesn’t like a role-reversal now and then? This naughty lady has been caught by the person she was trying to steal from and she doesn’t look too confident anymore, tied up and gagged. Who knows how she is going to be punished and what else her capturer may want from her?

Our next young lady is from a much more innocent sort. A magician always wants an attractive agile young girl to assist him in his show. Little did this poor girl know that his act with the boxes would end up with her being spanked in front of the whole audience, at least now she understands why his sho is so succesfull. Or did she perhaps misbehave backstage and is this embarrassing punishment something she well deserved? In any way, I don’t think she’ll come up with any magical escape-tricks to escape her audienced spanking.

On to our third girl. I really like the position she is in here, not constrained by any conventional method, she is laying on what seems to be a childrens climb-play-constuction. This young lady is however too old and thus to big to be playing on this and the pipes holding it together are effective constraints while she is laying down the slide. Now I am just wondering how she deserved this punishment and is she perhaps serving as an example for the younger children that were playing there, that even big girls still can get spanked when they misbehave?

Some girls of course are not very innocent at all. Our fourth girl is one of them, she is one of those girls that needs to be spanked regularly. Her dress makes me think she is something of a nobility, a spoiled brat no doubt and her expression during this spanking tells us she does not take her punishments willingly. Well what you do then is built something specially for her, a construction to constrain her to make sure she gets the proper punishment she deserves. The strong wooden block around her hips and the chain around her wrists on her back will make sure that despite that defiant expression she will take her spanking without much fuss and I’m sure that expression will dissapear soon enough… Allthough … perhaps it is all just an act, that glimps at what’s stuck between her legs may betray that she and her spanker will enjoy this more than she is admitting.

Hope you all enjoy this post and I want to end this by thanking everyone that comes her often, on my birthday we had a record of almost 2500 viewers. (I wonder if my red bottom had anything to do with that)

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

6 responses to “Constrained

  • Mr J

    Some lovely pictures again, Emma. I much prefer to hold a struggling ‘naughty girl’ firmly for her spanking and actually never restrain her. But I do understand the attraction to a girl that you describe, the loss of control and need for absolute trust.

    I didn’t get a chance to comment on your ‘birthday’ blog straight away – but I thought the picture of your red bottom was lovely. As you say, it was very red. Almost tomato sauce colour! I’m sure a LOT of us would be very happy to have a taste of that sauce – lol. It looked to me like a strap had been used on your bottom. Right?

  • emma

    Haha tomato sauce red, I was kinda wondering if anyone could deduce the implement from the marks and behold the first commenter is spot on, a strap indeed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

