We will miss you


It’s rainy, cold and windy. Fall is upon us and winter is looming. This means that eventhough they will not dissapear, they will become increasingly more rare. So in this wednesday’s photoshoot a tribute to short skirts and dresses.

Our first girl is wearing some sexy fishnets under her short skirt. Her position on her chair is all but decent and I’m sure many of you will think that look on her face is because she has just been told to behave or expect a good spanking. But for once I’m going to admit, I didn’t choose this picture by seeing the girl as a spankee. I usually prefer M/f, but I wouldn’t mind going over those legs myself. Some girl on girl action can be real fun sometimes.

“Yes, just climb ontop of that, it will be a great picture. No don’t mind that guy behind you, he’s just taking pictures of the view.”
Well I guess this is what you get for not wearing panties, the guy behind her was definitely enjoying one kind of view and contemplating how it would be like to spank this naughty pantie-less young lady.

Some guys would do just anything to get a look under a girls skirt. I think this one has been told to take a look at something very interesting hidden up there. But she isn’t really the one looking at something interesting.

Well, this doesn’t really count, does it? It’s a short pretending to be a skirt. Imagine your dissapointment when approaching this lady after having seen her from afar only to realise that she isn’t wearing a supershort skirt. I believe she deserves a good long and hard spanking for this deceiving outfit.

On to the girl in the picture, some girls really need to learn the limits of their clothing. I know a good way to teach them, some lessons are best learned the hard way and trying to cover up an embarrassing red bottom will definitely teach you those limits.

And lets finish with another of those girls that ‘forget’ their dresses are too short to bend over like that. I’m sure some of them just enjoy the excuse to bare their bottom to the world. They’re practically yelling to the world ‘spank me!’ I hope for them that someone listened to their cry for attention.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “We will miss you

  • Mr J

    Great photos again Emma. Thank you very much.

    The girl in the first picture has definitely been warned about her behaviour. That is a ‘sulky pout’ if ever I saw one – and just for that she should be nursing a hot spanked bottom later.

    And is it my imagination or is there already a tinge of pink on that blonde girl’s bare bottom? Probably just my imagination – it does tend to imagine just that sort of thing an awful lot of the time!

    I think all the girls in all the pictures, except the first perhaps, know exactly what they’re doing and what they’re showing off. So each and every one of them deserves a good spanking. I’ll be very happy to make sure they get what they deserve.

  • Matt

    I am sure all those girls were only too well aware of what they were showing off, that’s why they did it. Definately “spank me” behaviour.

Leave a Reply

