update


Hi everyone,

I know it’s been a while and you’ve all been waiting for new posts and I want to thank everyone that send me concerned messages.
I’ll begin updating again this week, I’ve had a hard month, broke up with my bf and didnt want to think about spanking for a while, but I”m all over that now.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “update

  • Ray

    Emma, Sorry to hear about the breakup and know that things are for the better no matter what we feel or think now. Here is a hug from someone who enjoys your sharing and would invite to contact me personally at my e-mail address. I enjoy getting to know openminded people and try to discover friendship everywhere. As being an openminded person, to many people close down their ability to find real love and the ability to liberate themselves so they can see real love when it is in front of them.

  • Mr J

    Really sorry to hear about your break up with bf. But I’m delighted that you’re over it now. I hope you don’t need me to tell you that yourbf’s loss will be some other lucky guy’s gain.

  • crankyspanker

    It may not help much but here is a nice big hug for you. HUG!!

    Emanuele

Leave a Reply

