Nude girls


Sexy outfits, lingery, naughty our cute, sometimes all we really want is just a girl without her clothes on. So that’s what I’m giving you this wednesday’s photoshoot.

Our first girl seems to be at home, what’s more relaxing than laying on your bed without any clothes on? But I do hope that she’s not being lazy and neglecting her chores; a bed and a bare bottom, her bf wouldn’t need much imagination to figure out what kind of punishment to give her.

Our second girl seems to have thrown her blankets and pillows on the floor. This does not seem too comfortable and I can only think of two reasons why you would do that: One you’re about to have some sexy time with your bf on the floor or two you like to make your room a mess and are about to get a spanking. Both options could be fun allthough the second could probably incorporate the first.

Our third girl is on the bed again, but not as relaxed as the first. Her slightly spread legs, upturned bottom and the apprehensive look on her face tells me she might be about to get a good tanning on her bottom. Or I’m completely wrong, though I know you all hope I was right.

Our fourth girl is the last one laying on the bed, I promise. I liked her because of her seductive smile and quite a big bottom in my opinion, she could take a good long spanking on that.

Our fifth girl is more what you’re all used to see on my blog. This one has definitely been naughty as she has been put in the corner on her knees, awaiting her punishment. She doesn’t look too happy about it either so it will be a good disciplinary spanking for this naughty young lady.

Our sixth girl is my favourite and you’ll all know why. Not only is she standing in the corner just like the previous girl, telling us that she’s been naughty and about to be spanked; but on top of that, the corner has a window reaching from the floor to the ceiling, so this completely naked naughty girl is completely visible for any passing stranger.

Hope you all enjoyed a post without much of a story but with some good pictures. Some days we just want to see pretty things without having to think about them. (and no that doesn’t mean I’ve just been lazy today, for those that want to find any excuse to redden my bottom)

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Nude girls

  • Ralph

    Luv your post her Ralph horseman9620@gmail

  • Mr J

    Very good picture post Emma. Thank you so much again.

    I wonder what the fifth girl is doing with her right hand. Perhaps the thought of the spanking she is going to get has got her excited as well as apprehensive. In any case, if she’s doing what it looks to me like she is, she will probably get an even hotter and redder bottom. Playing with herself while she’s in the corner is the sign of a very ‘naughty girl’ (with the ‘good girl paradox’ always in mind of course, Emma).

Leave a Reply

