Dreams


Hey everyone, happy to be back for another post.
Last week I’ve had no internet, and that really makes you understand how addicted you can be to your computer … it was a long week and I don’t understand why the internet company needed so long to send me a replacement modem. Anyway, I’m back now and ready for some blogging.

On a side note: my boyfriend told me I had to mention he did spank me for not keeping my blog up to date eventhough there was nothing I could do. ‘another form of the good girl paradox’ he called it. The second part of my punishment is that I have to share something personal on the blog, so that’s today’s subject.

Just a few days I had a very strange dream and it involved spanking.
My boyfriend has a sister, and she has a new boyfriend. In my dream my boyfriend and I were talking about him, discussing whether he was good enough for her. My bf wondered if he knew how to treat a girl, and by that I mean how to treat her when she’s naughty. So we decided we should let him spank me, to see if he knew how to give a good spanking. And this being a dream, this guy agreed to the test without finding it strange in any way, and he did spank me good.
I woke up with a tingling bottom and made sure my bf repeated the process but then for real.

So hope sharing this dream was personal enough. If any of you feel called to share as well, use the comments to tell me about your strange spanking dreams.
Now lets get to today’s pictures, it’s the photoshoot I wanted to post wednesday (or the wednesday before that).

It all starts out with a dream, and dreams can be crazy. This young lady played naughty games with her teddy-bears, and now they are taking revenge.

When you then wake up from your dream, your bottom is tingling but pale, you want the spanking you just dreamt off. Pull down your pj’s and offer your bottom to your bf.

But what if your boyfriend isn’t there with you? You’ll have to go downstairs in your pj’s for your spanking, he might be there or you might have to ask daddy.

And eventhough your pj’s may be cute, they will come down eventually for the bare bottom spanking you literally dreamt of.

When your spanking is over, you’ll be sent back to your room, with a stinging red bottom, back to bed.

Allthough you might not get to sleep again yet, your boyfriend might be in the mood for other things now. He’ll make you wait for him like a naughty girl with her hands on her head.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “Dreams

  • Mr J

    I love this post Emma.Thank you. When you dream about a spanking it means you definitely want one when you wake up. The pictures in the post are great too. I’m pleased your bf spanked you for not keeping your blog up to date. I realise it wasn’t your fault – but a ‘naughty girl’ has to be spanked even when really she’s a good girl. I suppose that is part of the ‘good girl paradox’. But really it was just an excuse to spank your lovely bottom. A reason to give a spanking is so easy to find for a spanker – and sometimes we don’t need any reason at all. ‘Just because’ is good enough!

  • Ray

    Good girl or bad girl, just in need to be marked and shared with everyone. Yes, she is a bad girl even when she is good so spanking is in order anyway.

Leave a Reply

