Secret messages


This sunday’s drawing lessons are skipped for some other creativity. I found these buttons on tumblr that I just had to share. They’re not drawings, but just as creative. They’re fashion accesories, that from afar just look nice/vintage and would look great on any outfit. But from up close, for anyone that could actually read the small print, they hint at the kinky sexual preferences of the person that wears them.

I would love any fashion accesories that secretly hints people about my special interests, without being just obvious. It’s sexy and exciting at the same time, sortof not wearing panties under a short skirt, but less dainty and more classy. If anyone has any other ideas how to secretly get the message on your interests out to the world, please share them in the comments

Of course most of you aren’t here for fashion advice, but for sexy girls and seeing them get spanked. So for you I have this statue of just that. It’s not as subtle a message as the buttons, but it will certainly get the message across. It seems to take place in a psychiatrists office (the couch), and if I ever need to see a shrink, I would love to find this on the fireplace mantel in his office.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

4 responses to “Secret messages

  • sixofthebest

    That little spanking statue, should be the ‘SPANKER’S OSCAR’. Be it for a blog, photo, drawing, video, story, poem, song.that has to do with our favorite subject. Would you agree on that?.

    • touchtoes

      Great idea make great award

    • Mr J

      Excellent idea ‘sixofthe best’. We could call them the ‘Sposcars’ and award one annually for each category. I would add Best Spankee (female) and Best Spanker (male) to your categories. I suppose, in the interests of gender equality, we would need to have two award ceremonies – one M/f and one F/m. I would only feel qualified to judge the M/f awards myself. 🙂

  • Mr J

    I love those buttons too Emma. Very subtle. They are the best ‘secret way to get your message across’ that I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

