Celebrity spanking – Modern Family


Hey everyone, I’ve been photoshopping again and this time I bring you a spanking scene from Modern family.
We see Jay spank his granddaughter Haley, now everyone that has seen this show knows that this little girl really deserves a good spanking, so it’s about time she got one.

I’m not really happy with how Haley turned out, but after searching the internet and photoshopping for a long time, I decided enough was enough, this’ll do for now and I’ll just practice more on new pictures later. Besides, I was so happy with how Jay turned out that I really wanted to share the photo anyway.

By the way, it would be really cool if you posted your favourite celebrity spanking fantasies in the comments, so I could pick one out and do that one next week. Make sure you don’t just mention actors, but actual roles they played…

For reference:

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Celebrity spanking – Modern Family

  • Mr J

    Hi Emma. How about Jerry Seinfeld spanking Elaine. She definitely deserves a hot bottom for some of the behaviour she gets up to.

  • Aron

    Nice start with these first two.
    I dicided it looked like fun and started to search for some matching pictures to photoshop together myself, but as is obvious from Haley in this picture, it’s really hard. Especially skin colour and the way hair falls. I gave up after browsing google images for about 20 minutes.

    I do however have a few suggestions, both from some of my favourite series:
    – From Game of Thrones: Daenerys Targaryen (Emelia Clarke), spanked by either Khal Drogo (Jason Momoa) or Jorah Mormont (Iain Glen)
    – From Chuck: Sarah Walker (Yvonne Strahovski) spanked by Chuck (Zachary Levi) or John Casey (Adam Baldwin)

    Not because they deserve it, just because 🙂

  • emma

    Hey Aron, yes the way the hair falls is really annoying, skin color is hard but can be slightly altered. Sometimes the clothes are hard as well, for example: you suggest daenerys and drogo, but where would I ever find a spanking couple in their outfits? 😛

  • Aron

    Haha, Good point. I didn’t think that one through…

  • Tim

    Sarahs spanky site is great ,lovely girls spanked by each other toasty botties blushing from spanks ,great blog you have lovey ,best spanks from ,Timx

Leave a Reply

