Celebrity spanking – House MD


Hey everyone, back for another post.

Something I love is imagining spankings in tv-shows, movies, boots etc. Just imagining ‘if this movie’sproducer/book author was a spanko, she would get spanked now’ or ‘if I did something like that I’d sure get my bottom smacked’.
I have on occasion seen drawings or photoshopped images of people from tv/movies being spanked and I absolutely love the idea. So much actually that I decided there aren’t enough of these kinds of image by far. So I have decided to practice my photoshop skills by trying to make some myself. I will of course share them with you, these posts will get their own category on the blog and I will (hopefully) be able to post a new image every week.

Please tell me what you think so I can increase my skill.
And if you have any of this kind of image, feel free to share them with me and I will post them on my blog.

I decided with an easy black-white image for my first try and one of my favourte tv showd: House MD
because well, who wouldn’t want to get over House’s lap, or see Thirteen get her behind tanned?

This is the original image for reference:

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Celebrity spanking – House MD

  • Mr J

    Nice idea Emma. 🙂 And a pretty good bit of photoshopping too. I wonder if Hugh Laurie is a spanko. He went to an English public (private) school and that’s an environment that can increase any natural spanko tendencies. So …. maybe ….. who knows……. Well Hugh knows … but he probably won’t tell. 😉

  • Richard

    Very nicely done, keep up the good work. Brings to mind another question; what celebrity(ies) would you like to be spanked by or spank as personal tendencies go?

  • Ralph

    I need ro find a person that truely likes/ needs a spanking!

  • emma

    Interesting question Richard, to be honest I would be happy to see any pretty lady celebrity go over a knee haha.

    For over who’s lap I’d like to go, well Gregory House sure would be on top of my list, if you know Debra Morgan from ‘Dexter’, she dated an older FBI agent (Frank Lundy) and he actualy mentioned spanking jokingly, I sure wouldn’t mind a spanking from him either.
    There are probably a lot that I’m forgetting, but just any character that has some authority gets my permission to spank haha, say batman or any superhero actually, law enforcers … oooh! Morgan from Criminal Minds xD yes there’s many 🙂

  • sixofthebest

    Yes, this naughty nurse, is getting tender loving care, by being given a good spanking on her naked rear end. And the dosage I recomment to this doctor, would be twice a day.

Leave a Reply

