A skirt’s advantage – video


Hey, a special saturday update for all of you, I just found this video and I just had to share it right away.

It’s not spanking related, you can even find it on youtube, so nothing vulgar either. It shows us a man, throwing candy on an escalator, so that a line of beautful women, all in skirts, bend over to pick it up right at the top, giving him a view of their panties. Now we all know how I think about a bit of public exposure, so I really liked the video and I hope all of you will as well.

The ending is quite funny too, so keep watchig. And a thank you to Zoochosis and all the ladies that were short skirts this summer.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “A skirt’s advantage – video

Leave a Reply

