A windy day


Wednesday’s photoshoot.
Good day everyone. Today’s post has been inspired by one of my own stories and it’s reactions. Just this Monday I wrote a story titled ‘a thief in the night’. Though most of the story takes place in a private setting, I used one quick reference to a more public display. Just one sentence in a long story, but sir Enzo found it worthy of mentioning in his comment. The sentence I’m talking about is the following:

“She normally didn’t wear a thong under something that was this susceptible to the wind, but today she wanted nothing to touch her bottom more than necessary.”

When it comes to catching a glimpse of a girl’s bottom in public, the wind is your best friend. Actually I can tell you that it is a good friend to the girl as well, a cool breeze can be very soothing for a warmed up bottom. The fact that it might reveal your bottom to anyone lucky enough to look in the right direction, is just something you have to take with it. Kind of exciting to some of us even, I admit.

Anyway, no spanked red bottoms today, just our friend the wind giving us a peek at these girls’ finest assets.

This girl’s dress is obviously too short to wear a string underneath (a good look reveals a bit of black between those lovely cheeks), let’s hope that man she’s with knows how to deal with such a naughty girl, this bottom looks just made for spanking.

This girl appears to be on a windy parking lot. Possibly with her mother? If she is, she should teach her little girl flashing her cute pink undies isn’t acceptable, hands about to spank can lift such a short skirt just as easily.

This little girl appears to be at the beach. Making it quite possible that she’s wearing a bathing-suit. Nonetheless, the wind offers us a better look under that frilly skirt.

A warm day at a crowded market. It’s these days we love wearing short dresses so the wind can cool our legs. This lady seems to like a cool bottom too, no sign of panties on this one.

Large open areas, like this airport, generate a lot of wind. Perhaps this lady should have thought about her choice of dress. She doesn’t show as much as the others, but any panties she’s wearing don’t cover much, and what we do see promises a very nice sight at the next blast of wind. Not every photographer can time it perfectly.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

8 responses to “A windy day

  • purrpleasure

    A glance at a nice butt is always a delite – Especially when it is unexpected. I’m with emma – I’m a good girl that that wants to be spanked

  • purrpleasure

    I can’t wait to show my “Master” he will appreciate these pictures and so will I. Thank you for the pleasure of seeing these photos….

  • Mr J

    Nice pictures Emma. thanks very much. And, purrpleasure, I hope your “Master” has given you the spanking you want … maybe the pictures ‘inspired’ him!

    • purrpleasure

      Thank you sir, and on a scale of 1 to 10 lasta evening was a 20. Delitefully I’d have to say my Master was very appreciative that I showed him these pictures. I got much more than I was expecting and spent the evening in heavenly delite as I enjoyed the stinging of my lovely red bottom.

    • emma

      So, was that because you occasionally wear similar outfits, or because you were looking at naughty pictures on the internet? 😉

      • purrpleasure

        My master appreciated the fact that I showed him the photos from this site and that I shared them with him pleased him very much – I do go pantyless when he asks – but to see these taken with the people unaware – priceless – for many people. Again emma thanking you for the delightful pleasure.

  • Enzo

    Nice post Emma!
    Check on my latest blogpost.

    PS
    I like the “Sir Enzo” title and reference; not sure how intentional that was.

  • Tim

    Naughty girl without panties needs big spanks ,love and spanks,Timx

Leave a Reply

