A blast from the past


Sunday’s drawing lessons
Many a times these last few months I was bored. I should have been studying but longed to go and see if my blog was still alive. To distract myself I grabbed anything I could find to read, and found myself reading some old comic books from my childhood.
It was in one of these innocent children’s tales that I came across a spanking scene I hadn’t thought about in a very long time. The comics are about a girl named Wiske who lives with her aunt. It’s never explained why she doesn’t live with her parents and it doesn’t seem important either. In the very first story she meets a boy named Suske and they become best friends. Suske doesn’t have a home so Wiske’s aunt (Sidonia) takes him in and they’re raised together. There are a few other main characters, like Lambik, a balding middle-aged man (Sidonia fancies him), Jerom who has inhuman strength and professor Barabas who has many strange inventions. Together they have the weirdest adventures, often featuring professor Barabas’ time machine.

This little comic piece is at the start of a book and Wiske is just playing outside with a ball, her doll Schanulleke (that accompanies her everywhere) still in her hands. Aunt Sidonia has just finished repainting her home when she finds a drawing on a wall. This is left behind by some prehistoric caveman, transported to this time by the professor’s time machine. Unknowingly however Sidonia thinks it was Wiske who ruined her paintjob.
She rushes outside and grabs the playing Wiske by the collar, putting her over her lap on a bench and giving her a spanking. Not until it is over Wiske has time to ask why she was being spanked anyway.

I really liked finding this again, it was probably one of my first, if not the first, contacts with spanking. It’s a bit embarrassing to admit, but I’ve actually masturbated to this comic as a young girl. It’s not just any aunt-daughter spanking, there is so much going on. They’re outside so there is the possibility of witnesses. She was playing with a ball, most probably with her friend Suske who must’ve certainly witnessed the spanking. She was actually innocent of the crime she was accused of (a special fantasy of mine, getting spanked for something you did not do). She is wearing the dress she wears in every comic book and even though it is not shown – it is a children’s story after all – you can imagine how easy it would have been for her aunt to pull that up and out of the way. I particularly liked the typical comic book stars to show her bottom is hurting and her hand rubbing the pain away.

I realise this might not be the kind of pictures you’re hoping for or expect to see when you visit my blog. It can hardly be called exciting. But I wanted to share this part of my past with you all, and I’m sure many will have enjoyed learning about it. Only one picture too, in contrary to my plans for the schedule, but nothing else really fitted with the theme of this post.

I translated the text balloons to English so everyone could understand.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “A blast from the past

  • franzcoughka

    This reminds me of my childhood, when any rare scene or depiction of spanking I came across was more exciting, more pleasurable than anything a child might wish for. Looking up the word spanking in the dictionary was often the best I could do. A comic like this would have fired and fueled my imagination for a long time. A girl getting a spanking from her aunt right outside where anyone might see? Bring the drawing to life, and that is a powerful scene. Today the comic looks tame and quite ordinary to me, but years ago it would have totally captured my imagination. Like you, I would have pored over every detail. Learning that it had such an effect on you is a validation and also exciting. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

