Birthday spanking


Only two more short weeks until it’s my birthday! We all know what that means…

Presents 😀

Oh, you thought spanking? Well that too I guess…
Actually that’s a bit of a birthday tradition for my friends and me. We get together on birthdays and the birthdaygirl(or boy) will get a birthday spanking.
Who gets to give the spanking is decided by chance, blank papers are put in a hat and who piks out the one paper with the name on it gets to give the spanking.

We start of then with a smal warmup spanking over the knee by hand, bottom bared of course.
And then the birthdaygirl is bent over the table facing her birthdaycake, but she can’t blow out the candle until her bottom has received the correct amount of strokes by her chosen implement.

Yes, we get to chose the implement ourselves, but for a bit of fun this year. I’ve decided you can choose the implement for me. Just vote in the poll and in 2 weeks perhaps I will get my birthday spanking with your implement of choice.
(you can chose more than one)

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “Birthday spanking

Leave a Reply

