Teasing the teacher


This is a very lovely pin-up picture. A sexy school teacher is standing on her chair, scared of the frog one of her students brought to class.
I don’t think the boys anticipated on this much succes, scaring the teacher yes, but catching a gli;pse of her stockings and bare thighs as she jumps up on her chair no. Their mission is definitely a succes.

For those amoungst you that enjoy an F/m spanking fantasy this will surely lead to those boys being soundly spanked by this sexy teacher. Personally I prefer the idea of the headmaster walking in. “Miss Rogers, what are you doing on that chair? Is that setting an example to your students? I want to see you in my office after school!” And we all know what will happen to por Miss Rogers then…

the teacher's bare legs

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Teasing the teacher

  • John Scott

    I think that the headmasteer should spank her right there while she is standing on the chair. Make her lift her skirt and pull down her panties (if she is wearing any) and spank her hard while the boys admire her bottom and make remarks about her.

  • emma

    I knew you would say that John 😉

  • John Scott

    i knew that you knew! i said it because i know that you just love to idea of being exposed and spanked in public.

  • John Scott

    pop the frog inside her blouse to teach her not to be afraid of small animals. Watch it jumping about below her tits while the headmaster makes her buttocks jump too.

  • titch

    I must differ, if I were one of her pupils, it would certainly be me that put the frog in her desk and she would surely put me over knee for a spanking before bending me over her desk for 6 of the best with her trusty cane, a boy can dream!

Leave a Reply

