Spank or be spanked?


Sometimes it’s very hard for me to decide, do I want to see this girl being taken across a man’s knee, her bottom spanked. Or do I want to be pulled across her lap myself? Usually the answer is, be pulled across her knee and spanked, than get saved by a man who takes her over his knee in turn.

Today I have a picture that shows what I mean. We have a very sexy young lady, amazing hair, lovely face, short dress and woolen stockings. I’m sure the first thing all you doms that read my blog will notice, is the pout on her face, she’s been naughty and told she’ll get a spanking, sent to her bedroom to wait for you. But from my point of view I also see her confident posture, her hand on her knee, ready to pull me across her lap. Combine that with the look in her eyes and that pout could signify a girlfriend angered at your actions, wanting to pull you over those amazing legs.

So for all you doms out there that want to spank her, and all you subs that want to be pulled across her lap, enjoy:

spank or be spanked?

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “Spank or be spanked?

  • John Scott

    I am sure she is naked under that dress so I would strip it off her and take her over my knee to redden her buttocks. You would love watching that, Emma, even though you know that it is your turn next. After I had spanked that girl’s lovely bottom I would be hard as a rock and these pouting lips would be ideal for sucking me off as a reward for the spanking.

  • Jeff

    Right up my alley! Girl told she is to be spanked, but at the moment of truth, the would-be spanker is pulled across her lap. Bottom bared, and the stunned spanker becomes the spankee. Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

