Sketchy report card


Everyone loves a good schoolgirl fantasy. A young girl, barely an adult, getting spanked.
And what reason is better to spank a schoolgirl than bad grades.This could be done by her teacher, but more even by her strict mother or father.

The title of this drawing by Kamitora was ‘A-minus’, now I might be wrong, but I thought A-minus wasn’t that bad a score. So she must have very strict parents. It does add to the fantasy, being spanked even for such a score, poor little girl.

This kind of parental spanking is a real big fantasy for me. Just thinking about it makes me feel as if I missed something growing up. Never been spanked by my parents for my grades myself. But I did earn quite a few bad-grade-spankings from my friends while I was in college. They can be a real motivator.

I love the combination of a sketch, but a colored red bottom. The big shoes, baggy pants and small top just scream ‘teenage girl’, but hidden under there was a sexy pair of panties, so we all know she’s adult enough to enjoy and be embarrassed about her spanking in more adult ways as well…

spanking for a school girl

Spicy little fantasy for those who read beyond the pictures:
A report card has to be signed by your parents. Imagine mum or dad leaving a note for your teacher telling them you’ve been well spanked for your bad grades and promise to do better from now on. Or you hand the report card with note and have to make the promise in person… Yum.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Sketchy report card

Leave a Reply

