Facial Expressions Friday


Another friday, another picture centering on a facial expression.

The super-cute girl in today’s picture has a very cute expression that could mean many things:
“Oopsie, I didn’t do that on purpose.”
“Oh no, are you going to spank me now?”
“Uh oh, I hear someone coming…”
“Eek, oh ehm hi, it’s not what it looks like.”

naked in the bathroom

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “Facial Expressions Friday

  • John Scott

    Another delicious wet bottom! I just hope that the bathroom is big enough for the spanker to get a good swing as he spanks her. I am imagining the changes to her facial expression as the spanking proceeds.

Leave a Reply

