Disciplined slut: story


In this newest story I’m combining a couple of my fantasies.
Firstly, I have this thing about public transport and naughtiness while using it. While I’ve never gone as far as the girl in this story, I have fantasized it and often go as far as wearing revealing outfits or teasing the other passengers.
Secondly, next to public transport I have this fantasy about sex with strangers/people you’ve just met. A one-night-stand, a little play in the bushes, general slutty behavior, and the girl in this story is definitely one of those.
Thirdly there’s the spanking of course. I wanted a real disciplinary spanking in my story this time, I wanted the spankee’s bottom to really hurt and really teach her a lesson, and she does.
And lastly, like many girls into spanking and bondage I like that feeling of being ‘used’. Now how do you make a slut feel ‘used’? You’ll find out in the end of the story.

Enjoy.

It was a warm day when I got on that bus, I was wearing nothing but a short dress, flimsy panties and some slippers. The bus was full, no seats left, and my naughty mind immediately took over. I had been in a teasing mode all day and decided I would go into full teasing mode. I spotted the cutest guy on the bus and approached him. “Would you mind letting me sit?” I asked him, “or I could sit on your lap?” He was no match for the teasing look in my eyes, he looked at my dress and bare legs just once before giving me his hand and letting me sit.
His rough jeans rubbed against my legs and I positioned myself with my back against his chest. I straddled my legs around his and noticed his friend next to us stare fascinated at my exposed legs. “Thank you.” I whispered and I felt his arousal start to press against my bottom. I pretended not to notice.

He placed his hand on my right leg, he was testing me, wondering if maybe I wanted more than just sit on his lap. Curious to how far he would take it, I let him. His thumb started rubbing circles on the inside of my thigh and still I didn’t stop him. His arousal was pressing hard against me now, I could feel his heartbeat against my bottom. His hand slid up to the edge of my skirt and I encouraged him with a circular motion of my hips against his lap. His hand slid under my skirt.
There he stayed, but an inch from my panties, massaging my leg and inner thigh. He spread his legs, and so forced mine apart a little more and his thumb stroked the soft fabric of my panties. I moaned softly and he brought his mouth close to my ear “shh”. I clenched my teeth together, to stop any sounds that could betray us as his hand enveloped my pussy, massaging my wet panties across my lips and over my clit. My head rested on his shoulder.
His fingers pulled my panties aside and found me wet and waiting, his second hand squeezed my breast, once, without anyone seeing and then, rested on my left leg as his right hand lead me to a silent orgasm.

He pulled my dress down when he was done, covering most of my upper legs once more. “Where do you get off?” He asked me, I felt his dick pulsing against my bottom, begging for relieve. “Next stop.” I told him, the bus was slowing down. “Can’t you come two stops further?” He asked me, his hands wrapped around my waste, his hips already starting a rocking motion, not hiding what he wanted. I pulled myself loose “no, sorry” and ran to the door and got off.

“That wasn’t very nice.” A voice suddenly told me. “What?” I asked, turning around. “Leaving him like that, after what he did for you.” An older man in a suit told me. He had a knowing yet teasing smile on his face. I blushed, wondering how many more had noticed their little escapade. “I’m sure he had the best day he’s had in weeks, without me allowing him more than that.” I answered him.
“I see, and you’re not going make it up to him later then, are you?” He asked me. I didn’t know why I was talking to this man, but the fact that he had seen it and teased me, made me just as aroused as actually doing it, so I couldn’t turn away, but answered his questions. “No, I can’t, don’t know his name or where he lives.”
The man raised an eyebrow. “So he really was a stranger, I thought that might be just a play between you two.” He paused for a second. “Do you often.. Have fun with strangers?”
I smiled, now this was more familiar territory. I like to tease an older man, and when he’s as handsome as this one, let’s just say experience counts in the bedroom. “Sometimes, when they’re handsome enough.” I teased him.
“A little slut is what you are then. Deserving of a good spanking for such unladylike behavior.” He grinned at me, awaiting my response at his proposal.
I blushed, I do like a bit of dirty-talk, even being called a slut when I behave as one, it makes me feel so naughty. I also liked a good couple of smacks on my bottom, I like it rough. But I played along in his fantasy, so I blushed, and I told him: “Oh, do you think so?”

He knew he had me and smiled. “Yes, a good spanking should sort you out quickly. Don’t your parents spank you young lady.”
I gave him an innocent and abashed look. “No sir, they don’t. They just let me do as I please.
“Well that’s not good.” He said. “Not good at all. Perhaps you should come with me, and I will give you the spanking you deserve.”
I looked down at my feet as a remorseful naughty girl, but inside me butterflies were whirling, I always loved a good role play. “Yes sir, I don’t want to be a slut.”
“Good girl.” He said and took me to his apartment.

I don’t often go to a guys apartment, only when they seem trustworthy, usually a bit older. His was furnished old fashioned with homely dark colors and big furniture. He didn’t waste any time with small talk, just as I like it. “Now let’s get this sorted, young lady.” He said. “Your behavior is unbecoming of a girl your age, of a girl of any age really. So I’m going to have to punish you. Do you understand?” “Yes sir.” I told him and he took hold of my elbow, guiding me to the center of the room. “Bend over, hands on your knees.” I did and arched out my bottom for him as he lifted my skirt and exposed the thin, still moist panties I was wearing.
I had never bent over for a spanking before. Usually my bottom got smacked straddling a man’s lap or laying across it, so that the position could quickly change to a more sexual one. This felt somehow different, arousing, embarrassing. It felt more real and much more exciting.
He let me wait, anticipating his first swat, thinking about my punishment. “Time for your warm-up.” He said and his hand came down hard on my bottom. I yelped softly and stumbled to keep my position. He knew what he was doing, my skin tingled from his slap, hard enough, not like some guys that are afraid to hurt you. As I spread my legs slightly to get a better footing his hand landed again and I groaned. Not only the position was different than I was used to, but so were the smacks. For the first time they made me believe in the play, made me believe I was a naughty slut being spanked. And his hand kept smacking, harder and faster while I rocked and kept my balance, yelping and moaning. My bottom felt hot and stinging and my panties were wetter than they had been on the bus.

Just as I thought the spanking would go on forever and I couldn’t take more, he stopped. “That’s it.” He said and his hand pulled me up by my elbow. My hands shot to my bottom and found it hot and sensitive. He pulled me by my arm as I looked over my shoulder at my reddened cheeks. “Bend over, hands in front of you.” He said and I saw he had brought me to his kitchen table. Obediently I bent over and grabbed the other side with my hands. He took hold of my panties and pulled them to my ankles in one swift motion. I felt the wetness of my arousal spread and lifted my red bottom high for him. I opened my legs and pressed myself against the table, awaiting him inside me, wanting him to fuck me hard. I heard him unbuckle his belt and closed my eyes, awaiting him.
The belt landed hard across my bottom and I cried out. I looked back over my shoulder and saw the belt coming for another whack and I cried. “No, wait.”
“Oh I know what you were thinking young lady.” He said. “You thought this was all just a game. Just a bit of fun. But when I’m done, you’ll know better. I’ll turn you from a slut into a lady.” And his belt landed again, sending shocks of pain through my skin.
I wanted to get up, to get away. This was not what I wanted. But his warm up and his words had embarrassed me, had turned me into a submissive girl that deserved this spanking. I wanted to yell: “I’m not a slut, I don’t deserve this spanking, you can’t do this to me!” But wasn’t I? I had acted as one, agreed to a spanking even, if just for fun, didn’t that make it worse? Didn’t I really do deserve this spanking? So I didn’t get up, but stayed bent over his table, his belt chastening my red bottom for my bad behavior. I no longer lifted my bottom as high as I could, but bent over so far the table didn’t allow me to lower it much. I was completely exposed to his spanking.
If I had thought my bottom was on fire before, now it was really burning, as his belt fell again and again. But that wasn’t the only thing burning, inside me the butterflies had gone to dust and were replaced by something else. Shame. I was being spanked like a little girl, like a slut who couldn’t keep her hands off the boys, and it was all my own fault.

I started crying at some point. Cold tears lining my cheeks as to balance the hot stripes of the belt against my bottom. I don’t know how long it lasted. But I think he saw them and then knew I had learned my lesson. He dropped his belt and lifted me from the table. I turned around and he took me into a hug, my bottom burned but his hands had already started soothing them, so my own were free to grab his shoulders in comfort. “There there.” He said. “It’s all over now.” His words comforting me as he took me to his sofa, my panties forgotten on the floor in the kitchen. He sat me on his lap, sideways, I winced as my bottom was pressed against his leg, but kept on holding him.
He took my leg and pulled it between us, turning me until I was kneeling, straddling his lap, my bottom no longer pressed against his rough jeans. “There, is that better?” He asked me as his hands started their soothing rubbing again. “Yes.” I told him and rested my head on his shoulder, using my hands to clean my face.
One of his hands disappeared from my bottom and he pressed it between us, unbuttoning his pants. “No.” I said. I didn’t feel like it, didn’t want to have sex right then, I wasn’t ready. But his hand on my bottom held me close to him as he unzipped his pants and freed his stiff cock. “One last lesson my love.” He said. I tried to back away from his embrace, but he pulled me closer, I was still too much in a submissive state to resist him and he pulled me onto him, pressing deep inside me. “This is what you can expect when you’re a slut. Once you have that reputation boys will think you always want them. It won’t matter what you want, they’ll take it anyway.” And he started fucking me.
I felt dirty, used, a slut that anyone could just take, his fucking, what I wanted so badly before was now almost as bad as the spanking. I wanted to cry again. But he slowed down, whispered into my ear. “Shh, it’s ok. Enough lessons for today. You can enjoy this, it feels good, it’s normal.” He lifted my skirt over my head. “You’re not a slut, you’re just a naughty girl that learned a valuable lesson. This is your reward for learning it so well.” I wanted to laugh, it was funny, the reward almost the same as what I had gotten in trouble for in the first place. But for some reasons his words had managed to sooth me again and the slow movement of his hips, of him inside me, his one hand on my stinging bottom and the other squeezing my breasts had reawakened that wet and horny feeling between my legs. So there I sat straddling him, naked, my dress on the floor, my panties in the kitchen, until we would both cum and moan.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “Disciplined slut: story

Leave a Reply

