Panties


I have a question for you dom(me)s today. Sometimes I see a girl in panties that are so sexy or cute that it would be a shame to pull them down. Especially when they hardly cover their bottom anyway it wouldn’t be necessary, you could focus your efforts on their unprotected sit-spots, if you cherish that skin-to-skin feeling.

I imagine sometimes the girl begging ‘please let me keep my panties on’ and the dom tricking her, telling her she can keep them on, but only if she takes off everything else she’s wearing. So she’s placed between the choice of having just a bared bottom (and perhaps a bit more) or being almost completely nude for her spanking, save for some very sexy/cute panties.

So my question is, would you allow a spankee to keep her panties on if the look of them was just too interesting to pull them down? Have a look at the following picture for an example of the ‘everything off except her panties’ girl.

sexy panties and nothing else

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Panties

  • Daz

    I think it depends on the spur of the moment because if she been a naughty girl & needs to be punished she should be spanked bare bottom but she may not have been really bad & if I think they make her bottom look nice while I spank her I’ll let her keep them up but they may come down later if she misbehaves lol 🙂

  • John Scott

    Definitely no panties. I would strip them off her slowly and sensuously, feeling her soft white buttocks before taking her over my knee and spankinhg and fingering her to orgasm

  • emma

    Hmm spur of the moment, I like that Daz lol

Leave a Reply

