Stockings


Yesterday cute, today back to sexy, and in my opinion there is nothing more sexy than a woman wearing stockings (except maybe a man in a uniform). I love wearing them myself, they are a real eye-catcher, especially combined with a short dress, you can see men’s heads turning in the street  when they notice you.

I love the sexy view of a woman completely undressed, except for her stockings, being it for a sexual encounter, a spanking or both. And if you want to take them off anyway, it is amazingly sexy to peel them off ever so slowly.
One of my favorite teases is wearing stockings on a hot day to the city, then sitting down on a bench, slightly raising my skirt and start peeling them off, it will only get hotter for those watching me. *giggles*

Bare bottom, stockings and heels, enjoy:

bare bottom, stockings and heels

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

6 responses to “Stockings

  • Six of the best

    How beautiful is this female’s bare bottom, encased in a garter-blet and stockings. Perfectly positioned to receive the cane. How I wish I could give this beauty ‘six of the best’, with this pliable stinging implement.

  • spankindan

    the first time i ever used the cane, the woman wore that outfit and she leaned over a back of an armchair – holdong the armrests from behind…it does bring back memories…
    spankindan
    ,

  • John Scott

    beautiful picture but would be even more beautiful with the legs spread wide and the vagina open and exposed for spanking and a hard cock

  • Enzo

    “One of my favorite teases is wearing stockings on a hot day to the city, then sitting down on a bench, slightly raising my skirt and start peeling them off..”
    So emma is this really something you do or just another fantasy?

  • emma

    Something I like to do every now and then 😉

  • Enzo

    That is great. Good to know they are not just “bedroom” wear as some people call them.

    The interesting thing is the past few weeks I have caught a few glimpses of thigh high stockings on my commute to work in the city worn by young ladies. At first I thought I was mistaken, but sure enough they were thigh highs.

Leave a Reply

