Available and waiting


Continuing on yesterdays subject I have another very interesting fantasy to share today.

On the bed, wearing only my stockings and high-heeled shoes, sexy and at the same time as good as naked, my body completely available to him. Laying there, waiting for him. He could be downstairs, having a drink, maybe he has friends over, maybe not. When he feels like it, he can come upstairs and use me, I can’t stop him, tied up as I am. Completely left to his whims I could lay there waiting for hours not knowing when he’s coming, or he could come to me several times, doing it again and again until he is satisfied.

And if I please him enough, maybe then, he will think of my pleasure as well, but only when he wants to, it’s his decision.If he is not pleased, or maybe just because he wants to, he could spank me instead…

tied naked to the bed

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

2 responses to “Available and waiting

  • Stan/E.

    Hello Emma. Love your blog, just linked today. Nice discovery, i’ll share with french readers…

    regards from France…

  • John Scott

    That is even more erotic than the last picture. The hands handcuffed firmly but the legs not ited so that they can be spread for maximum pleasure.. And the suspender belt, stockings and high heels emphasising the nakedness of the buttocks and pussy.

Leave a Reply

