Top only


I love walking around the house wearing just a top and panties underneath. Teasing a friend with the tantalizing view, my long t-shirt or shirt just barely covering my bottom, my legs fully exposed. I love to tease, and who doesn’t love that sight?

When I have some of my female friends visiting, we sometimes walk around like that all day, stimulating each others thoughts. One time we had a pillow fight, took pictures and sent those to the guys. Just because they had chosen to go to a football-game rather than stay with us, of course when they got home they spanked us for teasing them…

Talking about spanking, this outfit just begs for it. Any slight bend exposes the bottom, the long bare legs are like an arrow to this point of interest. And most importantly, you don’t need a reason, you can just say: “Where are your pants young lady?!”

wearing nothing but a shirt

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

One response to “Top only

  • John Scott

    The pants should be in your mouth to prevent you disturbing the neighbours while I am spanking your bottom in that delightful outfit.

Leave a Reply

