Lingerie


There are two kinds of spankable girls I believe.
There are the ‘cute’ kind, adult girls with pink panties and innocent faces, or ruffles and short girlish dresses.
And there are the not so innocent kind, those with that naughty look in their face, wearing sexy lingerie, just begging you to take them across your knee.

You don’t have to be just one of them either. In every day life I would probably be one of those cute innocent girls. But if you look at my avatar, you know I can be the sexy one too. It depends on your mood, your attitude and just picking the right outfit.

Today I’m in the sexy naughty girl mood, and that’s why I’m sharing a picture of such a sexy young lady with a sexy spankable bottom.

sexy lingerie bottom

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

5 responses to “Lingerie

Leave a Reply

