Bare bottoms and friends


Monday’s and tuesday’s post in one. That way I’ll be on schedule by tomorrow.
That means two pictures for you today.

First of a nice artistic photograph of a lovely bare bottom.
Everytime I see photo’s taken of a woman’s bare bum I can’t help but imagine some story about her misbehavior on the set and a strict photographer lol.

an artistic bare bottom

The second image I’m sharing is another cartoon.
I’m not sure where I found this one or who drew it. (if you know, please comment so I can give credit)
Also I’m not sure what kind of friend this person has, but I wish I had friends like that, or had a boyfriend with friends like that haha…

spanked by her bf's friends

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “Bare bottoms and friends

Leave a Reply

