ADD rule #18: be attentive in the kitchen


The last ‘avoiding domestic discipline’ rule for now. I will post new ones when CC makes them.
This doesn’t mean no more daily posts (except for a few oopsies), I have a lot more images in my collection to share, photo’s, drawings and cartoons.

Today’s rule says be attentive in the kitchen, especially if you have a history of pranking him with food.
It does sound like something I would do haha…

spanked with a spatula

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

Leave a Reply

