ADD rule #17: adult toy stores


Sorry I’m late again. Didn’t update the blog during the last days of my holiday and I’ll probably pay for that when my friends come visit me now that I’m back home. To think I already had a spanking coming for not writing a new story… My bum is going  to get a lot of attention this week…

But enough about my bum. Rule 17 is about a guy’s bum hehe. Though of course the rule could be reversed to work for women’s bums as well of course:
Be careful about introducing her to adult toy stores – you might get a surprise.

adult toy stores

Rule 18 later today…

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

Leave a Reply

