ADD rule #5: Never take him up for the bet


Another day, another rule on avoiding domestic discipline.
A quite straightforward one. Never tell him he doesn’t dare to spank you, because well… he does.

you don't dare spank me

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

3 responses to “ADD rule #5: Never take him up for the bet

  • Bonnie

    Hi Emma,

    I love your blog, especially the illustrations! What fun… 🙂

    Hugs,
    Bonnie

  • emma

    Thanks Bonnie
    And thank you for the comment, my stats say I get a lot of daily visitors, but none of them take some time to post something 🙂 so I’m always happy when someone does…

    Noticed you link to my blog in yours, so I’ve returned the favor. 🙂

  • Bonnie

    Hi Emma,

    Thanks! I invited a few close friends to visit. Hopefully, some of them will comment as well.

    Hugs,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

