I can’t decide, can you?


I can never decide what I like best. I’d be walking down the street and notice a cute girl in tight jeans hugging a round bottom, seeing her cheeks move with each step, leaving little to the imagination while still covering everything. But then I’d notice yet another, wearing a short skirt barely long enough to cover her hips and long legs bared or covered by sheer stockings, hips swaying but bottom hidden in the folds of her skirt almost glimpsing more of her legs and more each step she takes. And I don’t know which one I want my eyes to follow. Should I enjoy the view in jeans or hope for a glimpse under that skirt?

Now I was wondering, do you have the same problem, or do you have a preference? Do your eyes follow the girl in her skirt as she climbs the stairs, hoping for a glimpse of the edge of her stockings. Or do you fixate on the mesmerizing movement of the girls cheeks, not hidden by her tight-fitting pants.

I will (hopefully) have internet in my new home in 2 weeks, and will celebrate with a new full spanking fantasy story.

About emma

I'm not a bad girl that needs to be punished, I'm a good girl that wants to be punished. --- spanko.net: emma1001f --- twitter: emma1001sf --- facebook: spankingfantasies@mail.com / Emma Timor View all posts by emma

Leave a Reply

